Home Page-- Upcoming Events

April 2, 2019 Spring General Election: Polls open 7AM to 8PM

Spring General Election: April 2, 2019 Polls open 7AM to 8PM

Offices to be Elected: Nonpartisan state offices elected in 2019 are Supreme Court Justice, Court of Appeals Judge, Districts II, III and IV, and Circuit Court Judge and a variety of local, school and county boards.

WI Supreme Court: Lisa Neubauer and Brian Keith Hagedorn
Court of Appeals Disctrict IV: Jennifer Nashold
Dodgeville School Board’s at-large seat: Jessica Thuli Wieczorek and Darin Nagel
Mineral Point School District Referendum: Learn more here
Mineral Point School Board: Andy Busch, Tony Dahl, and Larry Steffes (top two vote recipients will serve three year terms, with the third place vote recipient serving a one year term)


April 7, 2020 Spring Election and Presidential Preference Primary
March 25, 2020 Informed Lafayette Action Monthly Meeting
March 21, 2020 12th Annual Wisconsin Grassroots Festival
March 8, 2020 Build Unity Tour
March 7, 2020 Wisconsin Farmers Union Iowa-Grant Spring Meeting
February 22, 2020 Soil Health & Diversity: Keeping Farms Economically and Ecologically Sustainable
February 19, 2020 Driftless Area Drinking Liberally Chapter Meeting
February 18, 2020 Spring Primary 7AM-8PM
February 6, 2020 A Nonpartisan Case for Electoral Innovation 6:30PM
February 4, 2020 Proposed New Library Meeting with the Architects 6-8PM

View all from: 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

Grassroots Citizens of Wisconsin
2473 Mt Hope Road, Dodgeville, WI 53533
Tel. 608-623-2109
© 2024 | Site Index | Disclaimer
Designed & Hosted by Town Web Design, Inc.